Spring Waltz (봄의 왈츠) is a 2006 South Korean television series starring Seo Do-young, Han Hyo-joo and Daniel Henney.

Music: Bryan Ferry / Roxy Music - Jealous Guy
Lyrics: John Lennon

For GEMA victims:

Scenes from The Fugitive: Plan B (도망자: Plan B / Domangja: Plan B), ep. 20

starring Rain (aka Jung Ji Hoon) as P.I. Ji Woo, Lee Na Young as Ji Ni, Daniel Henney as Kai, and Kim Soo Hyun as Sophie

Plot summary:

All her life Jin Ji Ni has been running for her life as the anonymous and seemingly omnipresent Melchidech tracks her down.
When she decides that she needs to attack rather than run away, she seeks the help of Private Investigator Ji Woo, a man who will solve any case as long as he receives the right sum of money.
Ji Woo has been framed for the murder of his best friend Kevin and as the search for Melchidech sends Ji Ni and Ji Woo across Asia, the Korean Police officers Do Soo and Yoon So Ran follow.
Knowing that Ji Woo will use Ji Ni as bait in order to find Melchidech, her boyfriend Kai also follows, demanding that Ji Ni stays with him.
However, when Ji Ni learns more about the reason for being wanted by Melchidech, she intends to stay alongside Ji Woo and unravel the mystery together.

Music: Depeche Mode - Policy of Truth (Violator)
Merry Christmas to those who celebrate and a happy new year!
Ein frohes neues Jahr! 새해 복 많이 받으세요

Daniel Henney and Han Hyo-joo in Austria

Scenes from the South Korean Drama 봄의 왈츠 / Spring Waltz (2006), episodes 1&4, starring Han Hyo-joo as Eun Young and Daniel Henney as Phillip

Music: Johann Strauss - "An der schönen blauen Donau" (Donauwalzer - The Blue Danube) Wiener Philharmoniker
Daniel Henney and Jung Ryeo Won on “Hello, Franceska” (aka 안녕! 프란체스카), Episodes 47/48 (Vampire’s Secret)

Part I: Love in December (Club 8)

Part II: Love Song for a Vampire (Annie Lennox)

October 2016

161718192021 22

Most Popular Tags

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Oct. 17th, 2017 01:19 pm